About us


The company was founded in 1992.

We work with people who interest us on topics that move us. And we want to move people with our films and stories.

  • We want to encourage people to more compassion and commitment
  • We want to change the living conditions to greater justice on a global scale
  • We want to reduce the consumption of natural resources to a degree that is compatible with the future of the earth.
  • We want to inspire people to live in solidarity and togetherness

Team

Kurt Langbein
Executive Partner
Producer l Director l Editor
+43 1 535 36 96
k.langbein@langbein-partner.com
Peter Drössler
Producer
 
+43 1 535 36 96 20
p.droessler@langbein-partner.com
Brigitte Ortner
Production manager
 
+43 1 535 36 96 21
b.ortner@langbein-partner.com
Katharina Bernard
Production assistant
 
+43 1 535 36 96 24
k.bernard@langbein-partner.com
Julia Eder
Assistent editor
 
+43 1 535 36 96 37
j.eder@langbein-partner.com
Angela Freingruber
Editor
maternity leave

Miriam Frerk
Production manager
 
+43 1 535 36 96 10
m.frerk@langbein-partner.com
Elisabeth Tschachler
Editorial office
 
+43 1 535 36 96 20
e.tschachler@langbein-partner.com
Alexandra Wedenig
Editor
 

Anna Katharina Wohlgenannt
Editorial office l Director
 
+43 1 535 36 96 18
a.wohlgenannt@langbein-partner.com
Stefan Wolner
Editorial office l Director
 

s.wolner@langbein-partner.com

Freelancers

Christian Brüser
Editorial office l Director
Andrea Eder
Editorial office l Director
Bert Ehgartner
Editorial office l Director
Florian Gebauer
Editorial office l Director
Judith E. Innerhofer
Editorial office l Director
Florian Kröppel
Editorial office l Director
Fred Bastos
Camera assistent l drone pilot
Caroline Bobek
DOP
Gregor Centner
DOP
Valentin Platzgummer
DOP
Christian Roth
DOP
Michael Hensel
Sound editor
Armin Koch
Sound editor
Max Leimstättner
Sound editor
Nino Pfaffenbichler
Sound editor
Martin Stiendl
Sound editor
Natalia Hanzer
Editor
Angela Scholz
Editor
Roland Voigt
Editor